Tennis - Big Hitters

Age 8-11
Session 2: July 5-30
MWF 11:00-12:00

Students will begin to progress toward match play. Stroke fundamentals, scoring, doubles and singles play will be the focus.

This session includes 4 weeks of instruction.

All players should provide their own racquet and water bottle.

Instructor: AJ Szozda, Matt Gargas, Micah Garcia

Location: OHHS Tennis Courts

  • Monday, July 5, 2021 at 11:00am - 12:00pm
  • Wednesday, July 7, 2021 at 11:00am - 12:00pm
  • Friday, July 9, 2021 at 11:00am - 12:00pm
  • Monday, July 12, 2021 at 11:00am - 12:00pm
  • Wednesday, July 14, 2021 at 11:00am - 12:00pm
  • Friday, July 16, 2021 at 11:00am - 12:00pm
  • Monday, July 19, 2021 at 11:00am - 12:00pm
  • Wednesday, July 21, 2021 at 11:00am - 12:00pm
  • Friday, July 23, 2021 at 11:00am - 12:00pm
  • Monday, July 26, 2021 at 11:00am - 12:00pm
  • Wednesday, July 28, 2021 at 11:00am - 12:00pm
  • Friday, July 30, 2021 at 11:00am - 12:00pm