Tennis - Hitters

Age 5-8
Full Season: June 7-July 30
MWF 10:00-11:00

Heads up! This class has already started.

Tennis Fundamentals and grips will be introduced. Students will learn to Rally and begin to learn rules of the game. Fun games and a love for Tennis will be the focus.

The full season of tennis lessons will provide 8 weeks of instruction, 3 day per weeks. The full season pricing will save you $38 over registering for the 2 sessions separately, giving approximately 3 classes for free. There are no makeups available for this pricing.

All players should provide their own racquet and water bottle.

Deadline to register for the Full Season is June 13.

Instructor: AJ Szozda, Matt Gargas, Micah Garcia

Location: OHHS Tennis Courts

  • Wednesday, June 16, 2021 at 10:00am - 11:00am
  • Friday, June 18, 2021 at 10:00am - 11:00am
  • Monday, June 21, 2021 at 10:00am - 11:00am
  • Wednesday, June 23, 2021 at 10:00am - 11:00am
  • Friday, June 25, 2021 at 10:00am - 11:00am
  • Monday, June 28, 2021 at 10:00am - 11:00am
  • Wednesday, June 30, 2021 at 10:00am - 11:00am
  • Friday, July 2, 2021 at 10:00am - 11:00am
  • Monday, July 5, 2021 at 10:00am - 11:00am
  • Wednesday, July 7, 2021 at 10:00am - 11:00am
  • Friday, July 9, 2021 at 10:00am - 11:00am
  • Monday, July 12, 2021 at 10:00am - 11:00am
  • Wednesday, July 14, 2021 at 10:00am - 11:00am
  • Friday, July 16, 2021 at 10:00am - 11:00am
  • Monday, July 19, 2021 at 10:00am - 11:00am
  • Wednesday, July 21, 2021 at 10:00am - 11:00am
  • Friday, July 23, 2021 at 10:00am - 11:00am
  • Monday, July 26, 2021 at 10:00am - 11:00am
  • Wednesday, July 28, 2021 at 10:00am - 11:00am
  • Friday, July 30, 2021 at 10:00am - 11:00am