Tennis - Advanced

Age 14-18
Session 2: July 4-29, 2022
MWF 2:30-4:30

Designed for high school varsity players and USTA tournament players. Advanced tactics, offense, neutral and defensive point situations, stroke fundamentals, mental toughness and shot patterns will be the focus.

This session includes 4 weeks of instruction.

All players should provide their own racquet and water bottle.

Instructor: AJ Szozda, Matt Gargas, Micah Garcia

Location: OHHS Tennis Courts

  • Monday, July 4, 2022 at 2:30pm - 4:30pm
  • Wednesday, July 6, 2022 at 2:30pm - 4:30pm
  • Friday, July 8, 2022 at 2:30pm - 4:30pm
  • Monday, July 11, 2022 at 2:30pm - 4:30pm
  • Wednesday, July 13, 2022 at 2:30pm - 4:30pm
  • Friday, July 15, 2022 at 2:30pm - 4:30pm
  • Monday, July 18, 2022 at 2:30pm - 4:30pm
  • Wednesday, July 20, 2022 at 2:30pm - 4:30pm
  • Friday, July 22, 2022 at 2:30pm - 4:30pm
  • Monday, July 25, 2022 at 2:30pm - 4:30pm
  • Wednesday, July 27, 2022 at 2:30pm - 4:30pm
  • Friday, July 29, 2022 at 2:30pm - 4:30pm