Tennis - JV

Age 10-16
Full Season: June 6-July 29, 2022
MWF 12:30-2:30

Players will work on more advanced fundamentals, spin, footwork patterns along with singles & doubles strategies and court positioning.

The full season of tennis lessons will provide 8 weeks of instruction, 3 day per weeks. The full season pricing will save you $76 over registering for the 2 sessions separately, giving approximately 3 classes for free. There are no makeups available for this pricing.

All players should provide their own racquet and water bottle.

Deadline to register for the Full Season is June 13.

Instructor: AJ Szozda, Matt Gargas, Micah Garcia

Location: OHHS Tennis Courts

  • Wednesday, July 6, 2022 at 12:30pm - 2:30pm
  • Friday, July 8, 2022 at 12:30pm - 2:30pm
  • Monday, July 11, 2022 at 12:30pm - 2:30pm
  • Wednesday, July 13, 2022 at 12:30pm - 2:30pm
  • Friday, July 15, 2022 at 12:30pm - 2:30pm
  • Monday, July 18, 2022 at 12:30pm - 2:30pm
  • Wednesday, July 20, 2022 at 12:30pm - 2:30pm
  • Friday, July 22, 2022 at 12:30pm - 2:30pm
  • Monday, July 25, 2022 at 12:30pm - 2:30pm
  • Wednesday, July 27, 2022 at 12:30pm - 2:30pm
  • Friday, July 29, 2022 at 12:30pm - 2:30pm