Tennis - JV

Age 10-16
Session 2: July 5-30
MWF 12:30-2:30

Players will work on more advanced fundamentals, spin, footwork patterns along with singles & doubles strategies and court positioning.

This session includes 4 weeks of instruction.

All players should provide their own racquet and water bottle.

Instructor: AJ Szozda, Matt Gargas, Micah Garcia

Location: OHHS Tennis Courts

  • Monday, July 5, 2021 at 12:30pm - 2:30pm
  • Wednesday, July 7, 2021 at 12:30pm - 2:30pm
  • Friday, July 9, 2021 at 12:30pm - 2:30pm
  • Monday, July 12, 2021 at 12:30pm - 2:30pm
  • Wednesday, July 14, 2021 at 12:30pm - 2:30pm
  • Friday, July 16, 2021 at 12:30pm - 2:30pm
  • Monday, July 19, 2021 at 12:30pm - 2:30pm
  • Wednesday, July 21, 2021 at 12:30pm - 2:30pm
  • Friday, July 23, 2021 at 12:30pm - 2:30pm
  • Monday, July 26, 2021 at 12:30pm - 2:30pm
  • Wednesday, July 28, 2021 at 12:30pm - 2:30pm
  • Friday, July 30, 2021 at 12:30pm - 2:30pm