Tennis - Advanced

Age 14-18
Full Season: June 7-July 30
MWF 2:30-4:30

Designed for high school varsity players and USTA tournament players. Advanced tactics, offense, neutral and defensive point situations, stroke fundamentals, mental toughness and shot patterns will be the focus.

The full season of tennis lessons will provide 8 weeks of instruction, 3 day per weeks. The full season pricing will save you $76 over registering for the 2 sessions separately, giving approximately 3 classes for free. There are no makeups available for this pricing.

All players should provide their own racquet and water bottle.

Deadline to register for the Full Season is June 13.

Instructor: AJ Szozda, Matt Gargas, Micah Garcia

Location: OHHS Tennis Courts

  • Monday, June 14, 2021 at 2:30pm - 4:30pm
  • Wednesday, June 16, 2021 at 2:30pm - 4:30pm
  • Friday, June 18, 2021 at 2:30pm - 4:30pm
  • Monday, June 21, 2021 at 2:30pm - 4:30pm
  • Wednesday, June 23, 2021 at 2:30pm - 4:30pm
  • Friday, June 25, 2021 at 2:30pm - 4:30pm
  • Monday, June 28, 2021 at 2:30pm - 4:30pm
  • Wednesday, June 30, 2021 at 2:30pm - 4:30pm
  • Friday, July 2, 2021 at 2:30pm - 4:30pm
  • Monday, July 5, 2021 at 2:30pm - 4:30pm
  • Wednesday, July 7, 2021 at 2:30pm - 4:30pm
  • Friday, July 9, 2021 at 2:30pm - 4:30pm
  • Monday, July 12, 2021 at 2:30pm - 4:30pm
  • Wednesday, July 14, 2021 at 2:30pm - 4:30pm
  • Friday, July 16, 2021 at 2:30pm - 4:30pm
  • Monday, July 19, 2021 at 2:30pm - 4:30pm
  • Wednesday, July 21, 2021 at 2:30pm - 4:30pm
  • Friday, July 23, 2021 at 2:30pm - 4:30pm
  • Monday, July 26, 2021 at 2:30pm - 4:30pm
  • Wednesday, July 28, 2021 at 2:30pm - 4:30pm
  • Friday, July 30, 2021 at 2:30pm - 4:30pm