Yoga

18+
Tuesdays Jan 11-Mar 15
7 week prorated session

Explore yoga for the first time, or expand your ongoing practice in a safe, supportive, community environment. Each session includes opportunities to stretch, strengthen, breath deeply and of course relax! Options are given for all levels of strength and flexibility.

Please bring your own mat, strap and water bottle.

This registration is for 7 weeks. You may attend any 7 weeks out of the 10 week session. If you want a attend every week in the session, please return to class page and select the 10 week session.

Minimum: 6 participants
Maximum: 12 participants

Instructor: Ann Heckler

Location: Kadens Family Fitness Center

Max Class Size

4

Spots Remaining

3
  • Tuesday, January 11, 2022 at 5:45pm - 6:45pm
  • Tuesday, January 18, 2022 at 5:45pm - 6:45pm
  • Tuesday, January 25, 2022 at 5:45pm - 6:45pm
  • Tuesday, February 1, 2022 at 5:45pm - 6:45pm
  • Tuesday, February 8, 2022 at 5:45pm - 6:45pm
  • Tuesday, February 15, 2022 at 5:45pm - 6:45pm
  • Tuesday, February 22, 2022 at 5:45pm - 6:45pm
  • Tuesday, March 1, 2022 at 5:45pm - 6:45pm
  • Tuesday, March 8, 2022 at 5:45pm - 6:45pm
  • Tuesday, March 15, 2022 at 5:45pm - 6:45pm